9255 Main Street, Campbellsburg, KY 40011

Calendar of Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
Event: Sunday School
When: Sun, Jul 30 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Event: Sunday Worship
When: Sun, Jul 30 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sunday School
Sunday Worship
31
1
2
Event: Church Matters
When: Wed, Aug 2 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Church Matters
3
Event: Open Prayer
When: Thu, Aug 3 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Location: APC
Event: Music Team Practice
When: Thu, Aug 3 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Open Prayer
Music Team Practice
4
5
6
Event: Sunday School
When: Sun, Aug 6 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Event: Sunday Worship
When: Sun, Aug 6 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sunday School
Sunday Worship
7
8
9
Event: Church Matters
When: Wed, Aug 9 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Church Matters
10
Event: Open Prayer
When: Thu, Aug 10 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Location: APC
Event: Music Team Practice
When: Thu, Aug 10 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Open Prayer
Music Team Practice
11
12
13
Event: Sunday School
When: Sun, Aug 13 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Event: Sunday Worship
When: Sun, Aug 13 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sunday School
Sunday Worship
14
15
16
Event: Church Matters
When: Wed, Aug 16 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Church Matters
17
Event: Open Prayer
When: Thu, Aug 17 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Location: APC
Event: Music Team Practice
When: Thu, Aug 17 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Open Prayer
Music Team Practice
18
19
20
Event: Sunday School
When: Sun, Aug 20 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Event: Sunday Worship
When: Sun, Aug 20 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sunday School
Sunday Worship
21
22
23
Event: Church Matters
When: Wed, Aug 23 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Church Matters
24
Event: Open Prayer
When: Thu, Aug 24 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Location: APC
Event: Music Team Practice
When: Thu, Aug 24 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Open Prayer
Music Team Practice
25
26
27
Event: Sunday School
When: Sun, Aug 27 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Event: Sunday Worship
When: Sun, Aug 27 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sunday School
Sunday Worship
28
29
30
Event: Church Matters
When: Wed, Aug 30 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Church Matters
31
Event: Open Prayer
When: Thu, Aug 31 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Location: APC
Event: Music Team Practice
When: Thu, Aug 31 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Open Prayer
Music Team Practice
1
2