9255 Main Street, Campbellsburg, KY 40011

Calendar of Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
Event: Sunday School
When: Sun, May 28 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Event: Sunday Worship
When: Sun, May 28 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sunday School
Sunday Worship
29
30
31
Event: Church Matters
When: Wed, May 31 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Church Matters
1
Event: Open Prayer
When: Thu, Jun 1 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Location: APC
Event: Music Team Practice
When: Thu, Jun 1 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Open Prayer
Music Team Practice
2
3
4
Event: Sunday School
When: Sun, Jun 4 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Event: Sunday Worship
When: Sun, Jun 4 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sunday School
Sunday Worship
5
6
7
Event: Church Matters
When: Wed, Jun 7 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Church Matters
8
Event: Open Prayer
When: Thu, Jun 8 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Location: APC
Event: Music Team Practice
When: Thu, Jun 8 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Open Prayer
Music Team Practice
9
10
11
Event: Sunday School
When: Sun, Jun 11 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Event: Sunday Worship
When: Sun, Jun 11 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sunday School
Sunday Worship
12
13
14
Event: Church Matters
When: Wed, Jun 14 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Church Matters
15
Event: Open Prayer
When: Thu, Jun 15 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Location: APC
Event: Music Team Practice
When: Thu, Jun 15 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Open Prayer
Music Team Practice
16
17
18
Event: Sunday School
When: Sun, Jun 18 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Event: Sunday Worship
When: Sun, Jun 18 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sunday School
Sunday Worship
19
20
21
Event: Church Matters
When: Wed, Jun 21 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Church Matters
22
Event: Open Prayer
When: Thu, Jun 22 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Location: APC
Event: Music Team Practice
When: Thu, Jun 22 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Open Prayer
Music Team Practice
23
24
25
Event: Sunday School
When: Sun, Jun 25 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Event: Sunday Worship
When: Sun, Jun 25 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Sunday School
Sunday Worship
26
27
28
Event: Church Matters
When: Wed, Jun 28 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Church Matters
29
Event: Open Prayer
When: Thu, Jun 29 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Location: APC
Event: Music Team Practice
When: Thu, Jun 29 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Open Prayer
Music Team Practice
30
1